Contact us

Vivienne Clore
22 Manchester Square
London
W1U 3PT

Telephone 020 7497 0849

Vivienne Clore
vivienne@vivienneclore.com

David Lazenby
david@vivienneclore.com

Nick Canham
nick@vivienneclore.com

Cheryl Hayes
cheryl@vivienneclore.com

Rob Hadden
rob@vivienneclore.com

For accounts please contact

Carol Smith
carol@vivienneclore.com

If you are writing in regarding representation, an invitation to a performance or have a charity request for one of our clients please send to the below email:

info@vivienneclore.com

Fan Mail: Please note we do not accept any unsolicited fan mail, nor do we accept any merchandise for our clients to sign.

If you have fan mail or requests for David Jason, please contact Rebecca Singer here.